Get More Info!



  • Announcing admissions for the academic session commencing September 2020 for all programmes - Apply Now
  • Announcing admissions to MA (Public Policy & Sustainable Development programme 2020
  • TERI SAS also accepts CLAT 2020 PG scores for admission to its LL.M programme.
  • GD/PI results for MBA admissions: Phase I
  • Applications for PhD admissions are open
Twelfth Convocation Ceremony 2019
Convocation address by
Dr Krishnaswamy Kasturirangan,
Former Chairman, ISRO
12th Convocation Ceremony

The 12th Convocation of TERI School of Advanced Studies (TERI SAS) was held on 14 Nov 2019. Dr. Krishnaswamy Kasturirangan, one of the most recognized scientists of the country was the chief Guest and delivered the Convocation address. Dr. Shailesh Nayak, the Chancellor, TERISAS presided over the convocation. A total of 19 doctoral and 229 masters degrees were awarded. Click here for Convocation Brochure.