M.Sc. (Water Science and Governance)

Selected candidates (in alphabetical order)

- 1. Candidate mentioned in the list below has been selected for the M.Sc. (Water Science and Governance) programme 2022-2024.
- 2. Candidate would be required to pay the fees for the first semester amounting to Rs. 1,01,300/- on or before 11th September 2022, failing which it would be presumed that he/she is not interested in enrolling for the programme. Candidates have to pay the fees through the bank mandate.

For any clarification regarding payments you can get in touch with Mr. Vikas Prasad at <u>vikas.prasad@terisas.ac.in</u>. Details of fees is available at <u>https://www.terisas.ac.in/pdf/ProgrammeFeeStructure.pdf</u>

3. Please note that this is a Provisional Offer subject to verification of credentials and fulfilment of eligibility criteria for the programme. The eligibility criteria for the programme can be checked using following link:

https://www.terisas.ac.in/how-to-apply.php

- 4. You are required to do mandatory registration along with attested copies of all required certificates of the 10th, 10+2 and the qualifying examination, date of birth and migration certificate from the college/university last attended are to be submitted with the department office.
- 5. Candidates, whose results of the qualifying degree are awaited, are required to provide a certificate on the date of registration from the Registrar/Head of Department/Head of the Institution where they are studying, stating that he/she has appeared in the qualifying exam and has completed all the requirements for the qualifying degree and are also expecting the final result of the qualifying degree by 30th October 2022. The admission status of such candidates till the date of submission of all documents shall be 'provisional'.
- 6. For any queries related to admissions, please contact Mr. Rakesh Joshi at <u>rakesh.joshi@terisas.ac.in</u>

Sr. No.	Application No.	Name of the Candidate
1.	22029042	Monika Kumarii
2.	22029051	Reena
3.	22029028	Ridhi Prasad
4.	22029038	Snehaa Chakraborty
5.	22029036	Vikas Meena