

10, Institutional Area, Vasant Kunj, New Delhi - 110 070 Phone: 71800222

NOTIFICATION No.12 of 2020-21

Ref.: NOT/R35

11 January 2021

Refer to TERI SAS notification No.22 of 2019-20 dated February 25, 2020 with regard to the composition of the IQAC. Since Prof Ramakrishnan Sitaraman do not wish to continue on the IQAC, the following amendment is promulgated herewith:-

For : Prof Ramakrishnan Sitaraman

Read : Dr Vishnu Konoorayar

This issues with the approval of the Vice Chancellor.

for e

Kamal Sharma Officiating Registrar

Distribution: Vice Chancellor IQAC Coordinator Notification file



10, Institutional Area, Vasant Kunj, New Delhi - 110 070; Phone: 26122222

NOTIFICATION No.40 of 2020-21

Ref.: NOT/R35

11 June 2021

The composition of IQAC at the TERI School of Advanced Studies shall be as follows:-

Chairperson

(a) Prof. Eklabya Sharma, Vice Chancellor

Co-chairperson

(b) Prof. Manipadma Datta, Professor and Head, Department of Business and Sustainability

Member, Board of Management

(c) Prof. Arun Kansal, Professor and Head, Department of Regional Water Studies

Faculty Members

- (d) Dr. Chandan Kumar, Assistant Professor, Department of Policy Studies
- (e) Dr. Chander K Singh, Assistant Professor, Department of Energy and Environment
- (f) Dr. Abhijit Datey, Assistant Professor, Department of Energy and Environment
- (g) Dr. Aviruch Bhatia, Assistant Professor, Department of Energy and Environment
- (h) Dr. Vidhi Madaan Chadda, Assistant Professor, Centre for Post Graduate Legal Studies
- (i) Dr. Naqui Anwer, Associate Professor, Department of Energy and Environment
- (j) Dr. Manish K Shrivastava, Assistant Professor, Department of Energy and Environment
- (k) Dr. Neeti, Assistant Professor, Department of Natural Resources

Senior Administrative Officer

- (1) Mr. Kamal Sharma, Registrar
- (m) Mr. Sandeep Arora, Associate Director (Administration)

Nominee from local society

(n) Prof. (Dr.) Harpreet Kaur, Professor of Law, Director: Center for Corporate Law and Governance and Coordinator, IQAC, National Law University, Sector 14, Dwarka, New Delhi

Nominee from Alumni

- (o) Ms. Ananya Khosla, Schneider Electric (Member, EC, TERI SAS Alumni Association) **Student nominee**
- (p) Ms. Tanvi Khurana, Doctoral Student, Department of Policy Studies

Nominee from employer/industrialist

(q) Mr. Prateek Sengupta, Sustainability and Climate Change

Coordinator

(r) Dr. Nandan Nawn, Associate. Professor, Department of Policy Studies

This notification supersedes all other notifications issued earlier on the subject.

Kamal Sharma Registrar (Acting)

Distribution: Notification file